SEC 8-K News

2024-06-28 16:08:41

MongoDB, Inc. held its Annual Meeting of Stockholders on June 25, 2024. During the meeting, three proposals were voted upon. Roelof Botha, Dev Ittycheria, and Ann Lewnes were elected as Class I directors of the company's board until the 2027 Annual Meeting. The compensation of the company's named executive officers was approved on a non-binding advisory basis. Additionally, the stockholders ratified PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as the company's independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending January 31, 2025.

Names Mentioned: - Roelof Botha - Dev Ittycheria - Ann Lewnes - PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP - Andrew Stephens